William Carey University Athletics Staff
Administration
Steve KnightAthletic Directorsknight@wmcarey.edu601-318-6415
Media Relations
DJ PulleySports Information Directordjpulley@wmcarey.edu601-318-6111
Kevin RosiereGraduate Asst Sports Informationbaseball@wmcarey.edu601-466-6380
Scotty FletcherFCA Director/Champions of Charactersfletcher@wmcarey.edu601-318-6588
Athletic Trainers'
Jeff DavisRegional Director Encore Rehab/ATCjeffdavis@encorerehab.com601-319-4200
Brooke RoaneAthletic Trainer
Baseball
Bobby HalfordHead Coach Baseballbhalford@wmcarey.edu601-318-6110
Ben SmithAssistant Coach Baseballbsmith@wmcarey.edu601-318-6038
Men's Basketball
Steve KnightHead Coach Men's Basketballsknight@wmcarey.edu601-318-6415
Tracy EnglishAssistant Coach Men's Basketballtenglish@wmcarey.edu601-318-6111
Scotty FletcherAssistant Coach Men's Basketballsfletcher@wmcarey.edu601-318-6588
Eric BurtMen's Basketballeburt@wmcarey.edu601-318-6510
Men's Cross Country
Ben SmithHead Coach Men's Cross Countrybsmith@wmcarey.edu601-318-6038
Women's Basketball
Tracy EnglishHead Coach Women's Basketballtenglish@wmcarey.edu601-318-6111
DJ PulleyAssistant Coach Women's Basketballdjpulley@wmcarey.edu601-318-6111
Women's Cross Country
Ben SmithHead Coach Women's Cross Countrybsmith@wmcarey.edu601-318-6038
Men's Golf
Jeff MixonHead Coach Men's Golfjmixon@wmcarey.edu601-318-6597
Men's Soccer
Nigel BoultonHead Coach Men's Soccernboulton@wmcarey.edu601-318-6401
Barry FarrellAssistant Coach Men's Soccerbfarrell@wmcarey.edu601-318-6443
Women's Golf
Jeff MixonHead Coach Women's Golfjmixon@wmcarey.edu601-318-6597
Men's Tennis
Marc LuxHead Coach Men's Tennismlux@wmcarey.edu601-318-6631
Women's Soccer
Danny OwensHead Coach Women's Soccerdowens@wmcarey.edu601-318-6589
Men's Track & Field
Blake HegstromHead Coach Men's Track & Fieldbhegstrom@wmcarey.edu601-318-6755
Softball
Wendy HogueHead Coach Softballwhogue@wmcarey.edu601-318-6551
Craig FletcherAssistant Coach Softballcfletcher@wmcarey.edu601-318-6617
Women's Tennis
Marc LuxHead Coach Women's Tennismlux@wmcarey.edu601-318-6631
Cheerleading
Emily SheckellsCheerleading Sponsor esheckells@wmcarey.edu601-318-6444
Women's Track & Field
Blake HegstromHead Coach Women's Track & Fieldbhegstrom@wmcarey.edu601-318-6755
 
 
photo
photo