Top Stories

Scoreboard

Sat, Aug. 19
Volleyball vs
Freed-Hardeman - Won 3-1
Faulkner Tournament
Volleyball vs
Tennessee Wesleyan - Won 3-0
Faulkner Tournament
Fri, Aug. 18
Volleyball vs
Reinhardt University - Won 3-2
Faulkner Tournament
Volleyball vs
Brenau University - Lost 3-2
Faulkner Tournament
Tue, Aug. 15
Men's Soccer at
University of West Alabama - Won 4-0
Wed, May 31
Baseball vs
(16) Lewis-Clark State College - Lost 12-7
2017 Avista-NAIA World Series
Tue, May 30
Baseball vs
(9) Missouri Baptist University - Won 12-3
2017 Avista-NAIA World Series
Mon, May 29
Baseball vs
(19) University of Science & Arts - Won 6-5
2017 Avista-NAIA World Series
Sat, May 27
Baseball vs
(1) Oklahoma City University - Lost 8-3
2017 Avista-NAIA World Series
Men's Outdoor T&F vs
Day 3 - NAIA Outdoor Track & Field Championship - Finished No Team Score
Wed, Aug. 23
Men's Soccer at
Delta State University - 4PM CST
Thu, Aug. 24
Women's Soccer vs
University of St. Thomas - 6PM CST
Fri, Aug. 25
Men's Soccer vs
Wiley College - 6:30PM CST
Women's Soccer vs
Wiley College - 4PM CST
Volleyball at
Point University - 1PM CST
Running Eagle Classic
Volleyball at
Brenau University - 5PM CST
Running Eagle Classic
Sat, Aug. 26
Volleyball at
Bluefield College - 11AM CST
Running Eagle Classic
Volleyball at
Indiana University East - 3PM CST
Running Eagle Classic
Mon, Aug. 28
Men's Soccer vs
(11) Bryan College - 4PM CST
Sat, Sep. 2
Men's Cross Country vs
Brooks Memphis Twilight Classic - 10PM CST
Mobile Home | Full Site
X